domov 
kontakti
podjetje
ekipa
obvestila

ekipa

Robert Potokar u.d.i.a.  robert@ravnikar-potokar.si
   
Ajdin Bajrović     ajdin@ravnikar-potokar.si 
Staša Baranja  stasa@ravnikar-potokar.si 
Janez Brežnik janez@ravnikar-potokar.si
Javier Carrera Arias  javier@ravnikar-potokar.si 
Sabina Colnar sabina@ravnikar-potokar.si
Tanja Košuta tanja@ravnikar-potokar.si
Petra Slukan petra@ravnikar-potokar.si
Mateja Šetina  mateja@ravnikar-potokar.si  
Klara Rozina klara@ravnikar-potokar.si